Board, Committees and Staff


Board of Directors

ChairMichael Hatolski
Vice ChairMark F. Anderson
TreasurerFrank Unger
SecretaryLorraine Gaglioti
Supervisory Committee LiaisonRobert Gleeson
Credit Committee LiaisonArlene Hirst

Other Directors

MemberMaureen Crowe
MemberJames Jon Lawton
The Board of Directors is elected annually by the membership at the Annual Meeting. They serve rotating 3 year terms. These individuals are highly committed volunteers. The success of our Credit Union can be directly attributed to the dedication of these individuals.

Supervisory Committee

Committee MemberDonna Delvecchio
Committee MemberPatricia Monico Sullivan
The all-volunteer Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors. The function of the Supervisory Committee is to watch over the Board and Staff to ensure safety and soundness of the Credit Union. It is their responsibility to conduct and oversee the audits and examinations of the Credit Union.

Credit Committee

ChairmanArlene Hirst
Committee MemberGiovanna Gonzales-Castro
Committee MemberRuth White
The all-volunteer Credit Committee is elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting. Their responsibilities include the overseeing of loan approvals and disbursements. Many hours are devoted to the Credit Union membership by each of these individuals. They work closely with the office staff in providing the membership with prompt responses on loan applications.

Office Staff

Interim President/ CEOLinda Rheiner
Director of FinanceShannon Frega
Director of ComplianceJennifer Cerrato
Vice President of Marketing Pamela Callender
Information Service and Facilities ManagerJoseph Jagiello, Jr.
IT SpecialistJason Roeloffs
Financial Planning ServicesMary LaFerriere
Maureen McGreevy

Michele Martine
Asset Recovery SpecialistSam Cunningham
AdministratorAmy Papendick
Electronic Service ManagerDiva Molina
Staff AccountantKim Newsome
Lending Services ManagerFelicia Casale
Senior Loan OfficerMarjorie Guilluame
Branch ManagersMarianne Lorenzo-Mosca

Patricia Hopkins
Member Service SupervisorsConnie Torrisi
Filomena Ferranzano
Member Service RepresentativeAusilia Yanuzzi
Padma Rajagopal
Johanne Roberge

Mortgage Operations

Chief Executive OfficerDawn Brockup
Chief Operating OfficerMaryAnn Lunetta
Senior Mortgage Loan OfficerJohn Cassara
Senior Mortgage Loan OfficerChris Papagni
Mortgage Loan OfficerNadia Ellis
Senior Loan ProcessorTara Rosencranse
UnderwriterVickie Bernhardt
CloserJoycee Chandekar
CloserMandi John
Staff AccountantVictoria Kurilko